Tour

SUMMER 2018
Thursday July 26,
WORLD PREMIERE
7:30pm Festival of the Sound Parry Sound, Ontario festivalofthesound.ca
Saturday August 4 1:00pm Ottawa Chamberfest/OCMS Ottawa, Ontario chamberfest.com
Wednesday August 8 Concerts aux Îles du Bic Îles du Bic, Québec http://www.bicmusique.com/en/
Saturday August 25 7:30pm Leith Festival Leith, Ontario leithfestival.ca
Tuesday August 28 6:30pm Big Lake Festival of the Arts Wellington, Ontario
FALL-SEPT 2018
Sunday September 16 3:00pm Indian River Festival Prince Edward Island indianriverfestival.com
Friday September 21 Memorial University St Johns, Newfoundland  https://www.mun.ca/music/
TBD Twillingate Festival Twillingate, Newfoundland
TBD Corner Brook, Newfoundland
Sunday September 23 Hopewell Rocks Hopewell, New Brunswick
Wednesday September 26 The Music Room Halifax, Nova Scotia themusicroom.ca
Thursday September 27 Acadia University Wolfville, Nova Scotia
Friday September 28 Mount Allison University Sackville, New Brunswick https://www.mta.ca/music/
Saturday September 29 Antigonish Performing Arts Antigonish, Nova Scotia http://people.stfx.ca/msteinit/
FALL-NOV 2018
Thursday November 8 12:00pm Thursday Noon Hour Series Guelph, Ontario https://www.uoguelph.ca/arts/sofam/events
Friday November 9 8:00pm Kitchener-Waterloo Chamber Music Society Waterloo, Ontario http://www.k-wcms.com/KWCMS/Home.html
Saturday November 10 8:00pm Serenata Music London, Ontario http://www.serenatamusic.com/
Thursday November 15 8:00pm Music Toronto Toronto, Ontario music-toronto.com
November 19-24 Self-presented Iqaluit, Nunavut
WINTER-FEB 2019 
Sunday, January 27 3:00pm Regina Musical Club Regina, Saskatchewan reginamusicalclub.ca
Thursday, January 31 7:30pm Gustin House Saskatoon, Saskatchewan http://www.gustinhouse.ca/upcoming-events/recital-series.html
Saturday February 2nd 7:30pm Virtuosi Series Winnipeg, Manitoba http://www.virtuosi.mb.ca/
WINTER – MAR 2019 
Saturday February 23 5 at the First Hamilton, Ontario
Sunday February 24  Les Amis Concerts Cobourg, Ontario  www.lesamisconcerts.org
Tuesday, February 26 9:30pm MNM Montréal/Nouvelles Musiques Montréal, Quebec http://www.smcq.qc.ca/smcq/en/
Friday, March 1 Whitehorse Concerts school show Whitehorse, Yukon Territory whitehorseconcerts.com
Saturday, March 2, 8:00pm Whitehorse Concerts Whitehorse, Yukon Territory whitehorseconcerts.com
Thursday, March 7 University of Lethbridge Masterclass Lethbridge, Alberta https://www.uleth.ca/finearts/music
Tuesday March 5 12:15pm University of Lethbridge Lethbridge, Alberta https://www.uleth.ca/finearts/music
Thursday, March 7 Calgary Neworks Calgary, AB neworkscalgary.com
Saturday, March 10 4:00pm Burman University Lacombe, Alberta https://www.burmanu.ca/academics/music
Saturday, March 16 7:30pm Almonte in Concert Almonte, Ontario almonteinconcert.com
OCT-NOV 2019 
Yellowknife and West Coast Tour